Skip to content Skip to navigation

Thursdays On Dune

Thursdays on Dune, live band, crafts, giveaways, dune drive, avalon, avalon beach

Join us for Thursdays On Dune - every Thursday evening from June 29 through Aug. 24.
Featuring family-fun activities including bounce houses, crafts, giveaways, characters and more at a new location on Dune Drive every week from 5:30-7pm, followed by a live band at Veterans Plaza from 7-8:30pm.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 24 2017.
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 5:30pm
Address: 
Avalon Shopping District
Avalon  New Jersey  08202
United States
Phone: 
609-967-3936