Skip to content Skip to navigation

Stone Harbor Farmers Market

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 01 2019.
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Address: 
95th Street Water Tower Plaza
Stone Harbor  New Jersey  08247
United States
Phone: 
609-368-5102