Skip to content Skip to navigation

Surfside Jam

DJ Dance Party, Games, Prizes, Face Painting and more!

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 23 2019.
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Address: 
Surfside Park
30th Street and the Beach
Avalon  New Jersey  08202
United States
Phone: 
609-967-3066