Skip to content Skip to navigation

Thursdays On Dune

Enjoy family-fun activities, crafts, giveaways, character appearances and more from 5:30 to 7pm, and live band performances from 7 to 8:30pm, all at Veterans Plaza!

Image: 
Address: 
Veterans Plaza
21st Street and Dune Drive
Avalon  New Jersey  08202
United States
Phone: 
609-967-3936
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 23 2018.
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 5:30pm
More Information: